PMR past only 4~5 weeks. i just realize that...
HOLIDAYs? erm... not like what i expected.
Fun? no
enjoyable? fuck off
awesome? piece of shit
HOW I SPEND MY TIME NOWADAYS?
I DON'T KNOW!
everyday wake up 12 noon...
do house work , Facebook , Twitter, Dota, Skype , Blog-walking... etc
just keeping repeat everyday
WHAT CAN I DO?
Just Live With It! =3=
lifelessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!
MOOSHIT EVERYDAY!
BULLSHIT LIFE!
OHKAY~ stop complaining. i know its annoying
b.t.w learned many within this OCTOBER.
-Not everything will happen actually like what you expected or dreamt
-Not every couple can be like 'last time' after broke up
( i dare to post this cause i know you wont see this)
-Some girls will really cry , sad , hurt herself just because of a GUY that hurt-ed her so much
( W.O.W )
-No need to share every single things to the world, sometimes just keep it as a secret for yourself, ONLY YOURSELF
somemore
someMOREEEEE....
October passed , November treat me better can?
Just hope have a better November...
not everyday stay in home keep repeat BULL SHIT.
I WAN HANG OUT! I WAN WORK! I WAN FUN!
-Papaya Soo-
:)
I'd rather be SINGLE than to be in a fake, phony, & false relationship with someone whose NOT committed ♥
No comments:
Post a Comment