终于有一天,你爱上了一个你觉得自己永远追不到的女生。
终于有一天,她向你暗示她也喜欢你。
终于有一天,她从那天起开始与你分享她的生活,开始一字不漏地跟你说每一天的校园生活。
终于有一天,你勇敢地踏出第一步说了一声‘Goodnight, baby sweetdream :)’ 虽然你笑笑地说。
终于有一天,她很胆大地在面子书上,发了一封‘Relationship Request' 给你,虽然她加了一句
‘just ply XD'
终于有一天,你对她说你敢放我就敢‘玩’
终于有一天,你忍不住心里的冲动,实实在在地向她说了‘做我女朋友,好吗?’
终于有一天,你和她在一起了。
(its fucking hard to type in CHINESE! so i continue with ENGLISH) ps /.\
(if u think its boring you can click 'X' and leave nao )
:)
from that day start,
unstoppable sms everyday.
unstoppable ' <3 ' simbol everyday
'goodnight'ssss with <3 or :* everyday
its sweet rite? i dono
CLIMAX past , it came a RESOLUTION(thanksforRUOLING'sDICTIONARY)
One day, you sent goodnight kiss but never reply back with the same
One day, you nid to ASK for only a '<3' , ITS ASK! ASK!! ASK!!! MUST ASK ONLY GOT!
One day, she like didn care about ur messages... reply with like 'kk....' or 'owh....' or 'then ah i doono' etc
but you still acting like never felt that keeping sms her althought u got 'NO MESSAGE RECEIVE'
One day, you cant tahan anymore, fed up, you swear to yourself start to not sent her any message again for testing how much she care of you. but wad you got its just. 'NO MESSAGE RECEIVE'
One day, you try keep yourself away from text her again... hoping she will text you 1st. but you got 'NO MESSAGE RECEIVE'
One day , you cant tahan... and text her again....(its after my trial exam) but you got 'SUCKS REPLY'. You don care about it and know there are some problem between ' you and her' but u dono whats it is, just keeping act like noting happened
ONE DAY, she came and tell you.
‘我们做回好朋友吧’ (连‘分手’两个字都没有!) FUCK and with a suck reason. PMR IS COMING! =-= MORE FUCK.
YOU tears dropped... asking for stick back together again.... try ANY WAY just want everything go back to like 'LAST time'
but i tell 'YOU' nao , ITS USELESS and FUCKING NOOB RECTION! (you know it but you still will do)
until you got nothing...
you trying to give up...
you trying to tell yourself it will be go back like last time, give little time more....
you trying to give up again but you know you cant....
you trying to accept new girl in your life....
you trying to forget her....
YOU MISS HER AGAIN...
you trying to put this piece of shit down.....
until that day she got new boyfriend, YOU GAVE UP and PUT THIS PIECE OF SHIT DOWN-ed :)
YAY! YOU DO IT! YOU PUT DOWN EVERYTHING!
ENDING...
You live happily although you without LOVE <<<<<this shit
but you got FRIENDs
you got BROs
you got SISs
you got 2B gang
you got stjohn gang
you got family
you got everything just without LOVE
YOU CAN SURVIVE!
YOU WONT DIE!
YOU STILL
EAT
DRINK
PLAY
SMILE
LAUGH
EMO
CRY
FLIRT aww its weird. LOL i know
NO LOVE WONT DIE! so! enjoy your life and don about 'NO LOVE NO LIFE' who the fuck teach you this! YOU SHALL FUCK BACK him/her and tell him/her Papaya SOO can survive! (many people also can btw)
So smile.
wont share this to facebook because... ermm its secret in my heart for ehmm almost few months and i never tell anybirdy.
and to those readers,
you can comment but don talk anyhting about it on FACEBOOK and 'shhhhhhh'
thank you :) enjoy
enjoy.
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Monday, November 7, 2011
Thursday, November 3, 2011
October past.
Well.
*middle finger *
-No need to share every single things to the world, sometimes just keep it as a secret for yourself, ONLY YOURSELF
PMR past only 4~5 weeks. i just realize that...
HOLIDAYs? erm... not like what i expected.
Fun? no
enjoyable? fuck off
awesome? piece of shit
HOW I SPEND MY TIME NOWADAYS?
I DON'T KNOW!
everyday wake up 12 noon...
do house work , Facebook , Twitter, Dota, Skype , Blog-walking... etc
just keeping repeat everyday
WHAT CAN I DO?
Just Live With It! =3=
lifelessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!
MOOSHIT EVERYDAY!
BULLSHIT LIFE!
OHKAY~ stop complaining. i know its annoying
b.t.w learned many within this OCTOBER.
-Not everything will happen actually like what you expected or dreamt
-Not every couple can be like 'last time' after broke up
( i dare to post this cause i know you wont see this)
-Some girls will really cry , sad , hurt herself just because of a GUY that hurt-ed her so much
( W.O.W )
-No need to share every single things to the world, sometimes just keep it as a secret for yourself, ONLY YOURSELF
somemore
someMOREEEEE....
October passed , November treat me better can?
Just hope have a better November...
not everyday stay in home keep repeat BULL SHIT.
I WAN HANG OUT! I WAN WORK! I WAN FUN!
-Papaya Soo-
:)
I'd rather be SINGLE than to be in a fake, phony, & false relationship with someone whose NOT committed ♥
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

