enjoy.

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

SH3...(tips)

SH3 is a GIRL...=.=
SH3 quite nice XDD
SH3 not so beautiful..but 4 me the is the MOST BEAUTIFUL IN THE WORLD...:}}}
SH3 is special..with her (xxxx)...<sry i cant tell it>
SH3 is my 1ST LOVE..(i think so)
SH3 is SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...(SOMETIME)
SH3 gt a nice voice...(for me)
SH3 didn dating with someone be4...( i think )
SH3 is not wearing SPEC
SH3 is my LOVE FOREVER........
YUpSSS thats SHE...haha
CONCLUSION: me talk like didn talk HAHA!!!!!XD

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

jiak sai la lu! cakap macam tak cakap pun. buat orang geram aje. >.<

Papaya Soo said...

yaya..me jiak sai...^^

Anonymous said...

XDD u also know u jiak sai hor?

Anonymous said...

what is the (xxxx) i wanna know XDD