its 12 October...
im jus finish sejarah 7.1 til 7.5...donno how will be my final EXAM result..OMG
awhhhh quite unhappy today....:(((((( because something happen)
im suffering in COUGH n FLU nw....arghh but tomorrow still nid go school...[sick]
aghhh!!!still gt many subject haven do revision..i hope that this 2 weeks can finish it up....awhhh it wont be so easy 4 ME..(lazy)
goin to wear FULL UNIFORM go school tomorrow...walau wear full UNDER HOTTT SUN..OMFFFG....ITS SO HOT....nid wear long pant n that THICK Uniform..
really O M F G
srsly..i'm not feeling well nw...
AWHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH..:( y tomorrow must be the schoool reopen cant just let us rest for few weeks more...XD..I DON WANNA SCHOOL..i HATE IT BORING DURING SOME PPL PERIOD........ITS REALLY BORED................uR TEACHING SUCKZZZZZzzz....i HATE uuUUUUUUUU.....awhhhh hope also that the exam time eont POSTPONE..i WANNA go SABAH arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....DON POSTPONE
No comments:
Post a Comment