enjoy.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

just some little thoughts of mine.

Oh well actually will be having my last two English paper tomorrow before my semester 1 come to the very end. 
Planned to have some games or some sort of relaxation since i sacrificed my napping time just to finish revising all the English slides just now. Plan? bitch please, actually freaking scare about my English essay tomorrow, so and i came here to share some of my thoughts instead of joining the guys to play Dota. 
To train my writing skills? 
hmm maybe. 

#thought 1
I am an idiot in relationship problems.
i did a lot of trouble
making everyone sad
its me.
feeling guilty and regret after i did mistakes
the shittiest thing is that i never change, wth.
that's my style.

#thought 2
MH370 case do inspired me a lot
especially come to
'appreciate everything you have'
some shitty kind of question floating in my mind, like
'if not now then when?'
'if i'm going to die in the next second, the last kiss i gave to my mum was on her birthday, 
then the last hug was like !@#$%^ ago.'
so starting from now on 
appreciate everything, not just family members but also friends 
especially to those who loves you
thanks everyone out there for loving me 
sincerely.
'nothing is bigger than family.'

#thought 3
yea i got 10A's in my SPM
the happiest moment was actually when i called my mum and asked her
'hey mii, guess how much A's i got'
and i only realized
when you have no one to share your happiness with
its actually nothing,
any achievement
 is just bullshit.
thanks every teacher that taught me before
not to forget my superwoman aka mummy 
the one who sent me to and fro tuition center,
i know you are tired of fetching me everyday but you still...
thanks mummy seriously thanks a lot.

#thought 4
yea as i mentioned before, 
semester one of my foundation in science course coming to the end
never regret to enroll myself in this college.
its small, its not that nice compare to other popular colleges
but who cares?
i learn how to speak English
i got a lot of new friends
i get to know not to say a lot but a few of lecturers
they are all nice and friendly though
they give tips 
they make jokes
life is good here,
can't wait to see the new faces coming in next semester
'hi, i'm papaya soo, nice to meet you'
and i'm always ready with the question 
'why you call Papaya?'
don't be shy, i'm friendly though 
haha.

that's all for today,
hmm
holiday starts after tomorrow
so i guess the next post will be coming very soon
something about my big dreams
stay tuned 
*wink*

ps. midnight blogging is nice. :B goodnight