enjoy.

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

IM USING IPHONE TO UPDATE BLOG!

Woahhh!!!! U can believe it??? iPhone can use to update blog too!
OH MY MAMA!
Yea yea yea... As a iPhone 5 months user.. Now only I know... Okay it's quite weird.. N RETARD!! ><
MY LAPPY's motherboard spoil! OMG!
But its spoiled on a nice timing...
SEE! how many days more!! PMR GRRRRRRRRR!
No matter what, Im still online everyday with my iPhone... Like now!
POOR LITTLE PAPAYA D:

GONNA skip school for a whole week
Reason? STUDY uhmmmm nope! Its because I can prevent my ANGRY BIRD Hair from KU LIAN SI catching!
And! The most important one!
I CAN SLEEP TIL 12noon everyday like a PROFFESIONAL PIG!
admire? Jealous?
U shall not when u see my PMR result ==

Rained this few days... Mood not that good also ==
STUPID RAIN! YOU SPOILED IT! YOU! MOOD KILLER
ITS rainning Cats n Dogs outside now... ==

FINISHED READING GIDDENS 月老/红线 ytd...
300++ pages.. I FINISHED IT IN ONE SINGLE DAY...
no choice! It's really too bored without my beloved lappy :(
gonna post out whats the book stories about when I get my new lappy... Maybe after PMR :(

6.57pm...
Uhmm time to have a beautiful dream...
NAP TIME!
Bye peeps!

Papaya's Life
SUCKZ/not Suckz?


Papaya Soo_

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

I just hope that , when the stupid PMR done... YOU are the one that i share my happiness to. The only one.

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Nothing to update today

oh well... IT's the last day before school reopen

I MISS GANG giggle n chuckle
I MISS everybody's LAUGHTER n SMILE
I MISS girls in the school
I miss you.

Countdown for P.M.R : 29 days 11 hours 00 min 50 seconds
really gonna work hard....
SAY bye to
Papaya Soo - FACEBOOK

PaPaYaMilkZ- TWITTER

Papaya soo - BLOGGER *it will be my last post before pmr end*

[ME]MoRy-SuShI| - DOTA WORLD

SAY hi to
BM BI BC SEJ GEO SCIENCE MATH KH  


seriously gonna pull you out from my heart , try to forget , learn how to smile like last time charming papaya soo
NO MORE YOU.

gonna prepare my school stuff....
BYE BYE!

Papaya's Life
will live better.


Papaya Soo_

Saturday, September 3, 2011

KINGDOM HEARTS!




AWESOME GAME! <3 to the MAX

MID Valley Schedule



MID VALLEY , 2 SEPTEMBER 2011

11.00am-
Reach Mid Valley , had a short window shopping lonely

11.15am- 
Met with YINBIN n TAY to, had almost 15++ phone call all together to decide what movie shall we take. SOUND GREAT!
last decision- THE CARS 2 (1.30pm-3.++pm)

11.45am-
HAD pool game with YINBIN and TAY while waiting the 2 'QUEENs' to come MID VALLEY. Finally, I WON THEM ALL! : p  
sounds impossible? haha! i feel that way too.. maybe LUCK , MAYBE PRO? XD
*wasted alot of (3 buckz) there*
*HAD SO MUCH FUN*

12.45pm-
OH WELL POOL GAME STOP.
searched around n called asking for where the 2 queens at.

1.15pm-
THE MOVIE GONNA START! ;) POPCORN TIME!
Bought ComBO SEt 1 x1 COMbo set 3 x2
total : 24.50 BUCKZ $$
LOL , yu sze keep asking us what movie we bought , n we guys planned to tell them we bought a MALAY MOVIE , title ' XXX BOMOH XXX' LOL  FUN MAX!

3.55pm-
the movie ENDED , SUFFERING IN HUNGER
WE tot the girls still inside the toilet , so 5 guys standing outside the toilet , waiting for 2 girls almost 30 minutes -.- LMAO
and lastly , we got that they are buying someone's present at 2nd floor. HOLY MAMA XD FUN!

4.++pm
go around 2nd floor to find a shop name ^PRESENT FOR YOU^ , the place the 2 queens at.
go around the whole MID VALLEY , seraching for FOODs now!
And lastly , ate pasta. DELICIOUS! YUMYUMMMMMMIEEE!!! btw the mushroom soup is quite suckz

5.++pm
MEALs ENDED
the guys go for bowling and then ME and the 2 queens decided to go for WINDOW SHOPPING
WALK WALK WALK , TALK TALK TALK , /.\ /.\ /.\ 
I CANT BELIEVE I TOLD THEM THAT MUCH! WADDAFARK  BY THE WAY.. FEEL BETTER AFTER tell my things to the 2 queens... HONESTLY! FEELS BETTER NOW.
THANKS YEA! ^^

5.45pm-
GOT ah tay's call......... OH WELL time to FALL BACK n REGROUP XDD
decided to back.... BYEBYE YU SZE! ;P BASKIN ROBIN! NEXT TIME LA! buhahahahahaahahahahah

6.++pm- 
ON KTM... nice chat with MAY HOI....
;) keep it as secret please! haha ;)

6.30++pm-
REACHED KAJANG , say bye to JIA CHUAN
and me n yin bin walk go MCD ,  kajang
HAD a SUNDAE CONE VANILLA...
met the sweet couple NICHOLAS n AI LY there O.O XD :X

OH WELL! THATS MY FRIDAY! HOW UR's? SHARE? 

Papaya's Life
FUN


Papaya Soo_