enjoy.

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Thank you for loving me

It's hard for me to say the things
I want to say sometimes
There's no one here but you and me
And that broken old street light
Lock the doors
We'll leave the world outside
All I've got to give to you
Are these five words when I

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
For parting my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me

I never knew I had a dream
Until that dream was you
When I look into your eyes
The sky's a different blue
Cross my heart
I wear no disguise
If I tried, you'd make believe
That you believed my lies

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
For parting my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me

You pick me up when I fall down
You ring the bell before they count me out
If I was drowning you would part the sea
And risk your own life to rescue me

Lock the doors
We'll leave the world outside
All I've got to give to you
Are these five words when I

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn't see
You parted my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me

When I couldn't fly
Oh, you gave me wings
You parted my lips
When I couldn't breathe
Thank you for loving me 


Photo Time WUEK!







Stupid holidays make me become like a mooshit.
SO,
ENJOY!
diff style
: p

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Tears

TEARS DROP?
isn't just a drop of water 
then
contains
your feel
your soul
your
everything?


since I got in secondary school
it think i just tears dropped 3 time until FORM 3 now
average once a year
U CAN SAY
I WONT TEARS DROP THAT EASILY
or u can say
NO PEOPLE WORTH MY TEARS TOO
:')




ERM.. maybe will you say ITS TOO MUCH FOR A GUYS rite? *once a year*
compare to last time when im still little papaya.. u know wad my relatives call me?
THEY CALL ME 'HAM BAO'
LOL
*hambao translate = a people who keep on cry cry cry even for a tiny things*





太久没尝试放声大哭了
感觉应该蛮不错吧?



Papaya's Life
always somethings that worth his tear.
But once you are the one he feels worth ,
you are the one that he cherish so much ,
got it?


Papaya Soo_ 











Sunday, August 28, 2011

LOOKs like VAMPIRE RITE? xP

GOTTA SMILE AFTER THIS.
:)

Teach Him How To Cry Out Loud.

'ITS OKAY FOR ME', he said

OH well
ruin my last Friday morning in school JUST TO EMO.
awhhhh!! waste rite? 

NOT gonna to say out what happened 
SO,
friend.. don ask me WHY anymore.
even what u all done to me.... 
i'll just say
'nothing' 
:)
forgive me because i didn share. 

SHALL THANKS ALL BROs that CHeer me up that day.. 
THANKS GUYS! mwak! *pui~* 
XDDDDDDDDD
enjoyed my last friday before the school ended. 

HOLIDAY PLANNING
-MID valley with gangs.
-home study 
-home study
-home study
-home study
-STILL HOME STUDY

PMR is GEtting closer n CLOSER.
GUYS, put more effort.
TO you, gambateh ba X) , fren

TELL ME THAT EVERYTHING WILL GONNA BACK TO NORMAL AFTER PMR, kay?
miss you so fucking much. 
i love you.
:)
<3




Papaya's Life
*BLANK*



Papaya Soo_  
<_3

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Saturday, August 13, 2011

STUDY MOOD 'MUST' ON AGAIN. *i forced to be*

CHESS! =D

GONNA START STUDY.



STUDY-ing... SNORKKKKK *pig's sound*

Thursday, August 11, 2011

MY BIG BIG DAY! 9/8/11

YUPYUPYUP!!!
HOORAYY!!!
N
THATS MY BIRTHDAY!!
IM 15 years OLD BOY NOW!!!!
BUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAH!!!
GRATZ ME?
 oh well.... LET SEE MY BIRTHDAY PRESENT!

1.
A BIG BIG CARDIE FROM ST JOHN GANGS! *thanks siangkian*

2.
DID U SEE THE LITTLE GUY WITH GUITAR???   *thank LENG!* ;D i like it

3.
A BIG BIG PRESENT FROM GUYS IN SCHOOL!!!
GUESS WAD?
A-LU-BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! *ouch*

ITS just 2 ppl who did the 'aluba' in the pic thta i found from xGOOGLE.COMx
BUT...IN SCHOOL.... there are almost 10 ppl who did that to me...
n that is not a pole but a side of a CLASS 'DOOR!
IS 3C's class DOOR!
guess how pain it is!
LOL!
WHATDAFARK?!
HONESTLY, ITS HURT! OUCHHHHHHHEEEEES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH WELL... lastly.... the birthday present that i LOVE THE MOST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
from MY BELOVED DARDAR , Shi Yi Ng <3 awhhh!!!!
3.
thank YOU! for always there when i NEEDED YOU!
thank YOU! for countdowning for me til 12 late night although u will have SCIENCE test on the other day
thank YOU! for the present, im really LOVE IT SO DAMN MUCH!
thank YOU! my dear <3
I LOVE YOU!!


SKIP SKIP SKIP!
JUMP BACK TO REALITY!
SHALL SAY! WAD-DA-FARK!
OH WELL! GONA STUDY HARD!
I DONT WANNA TO LET MY MUMMY n DADDY down...
GODBLESS!!


END.


Papaya's LIFE
WONDERFUL BECAUSE YOU! <3

_Papaya Soo_

Sunday, August 7, 2011

still call charming smile?

PALE FACE WITH SLEEPY EYES


OH WELL,
watched TRANSFORMER just now
at JUSCO SELATAN, BELAKONG.
MIDNIGHT SHOW 11.35 START. =)


learned,

NEVER GIVE UP NO MATTER HOW HARD THE SITUATION IS!

SUN IS ALWAYS THERE AFTER HEAVY RAIN.


MY BIRTHDAY-
2 days more,
guys
prepare your present! haha XD
just joking =)


BED TIME!
goodnight peeps
goodnight my lovely... <3



Papaya's Life
I WILL NEVER GIVE UP!

_Papaya Soo_

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

this is wad i mean by 'IM STUDYING' =D

STUDY MOOD HAVE TO ON NOW!
  • SEJ               made me FEEL LIKE falling asleep
  • MATH         made my brain like KEEECHAA BOOM!!! i cant rmber all those FORMULA! 
  • KH..              teacher, IM SORRY i DONO WAD ARE YOU TEACHING.
  • GEO..           AWHH this is Easiest FOR ME ><
  • SCIENCE...  OMG.. maybe not that scary for me... ><
  • BM,BC n BI  GODBLESS! 

OHWELL.. 3 days rite? KAYYY I'll wait!!!!
 Maybe its quite hard for me... but

NEVERMIND
  
WHAT TO DO?
*whothehellcallmethatiloveyousomuch. <3